Our contact details

If you have any queries please don’t hesitate to contact us:

General Enquiries

Phone: 01482 235435
Email: info@hullpc.com

Louise Gogna – Lettings & Management

Phone: 07860 661085
Email: louise@hullpc.com

Amy Hands – Lettings Manager

Phone: 07377 721712
Email: amy@hullpc.com

Jayne Goodhand – Maintenance Manager

Phone: 07553 588880
Email: jayne@hullpc.com

Steve Goodhand – Investment & Sales

Phone: 07971 952379
Email: steve@hullpc.com

Lyndsay Meikle – Marketing Manager

Phone: 01482 235435
Email: lyndsay@hullpc.com

Accounts

Phone: 01482 235435
Email: accounts@hullpc.com

Location:

Hull Property Centre
Tower Grange,
721 Holderness Road,
Hull
HU8 9AR